School's out for SUMMER! Thank you for a wonderful school year. We're looking forward to the upcoming 2018-19 school year. Our summer office hours are Tue, Wed, Thu 9:00 - 12:00. Our used uniform sale will begin on Wed, June 27th.
Where learning begins...
...and friendships never end!

Announcements

MARCH NEWS & IMPORTANT DATES....


Spring is in the air!!! Important dates to remember in March 2018:

Friday, March 2                           Spirit Shirt Day

Tuesday, March 6                        Raising Canes Family Night

Friday, March 9                            Silly Socks and Shoes Day

Wednesday, March 14                 Yellow Accessory Day - children may wear yellow accessories with regular uniform

Thursday, March 15                     Celebrate St. Patrick's Day

Friday, March 16                          Teddy Bear Tea for Pre K 4 & Pre K 5

Monday, March 19                       St. Joseph's Altar/ Dad's Day Celebration

Tuesday, March 20                      Spring Pictures for Traci, Susan K. & Susan F.

Wednesday, March 21                 Spring Pictures for Genny, Tifani, Patti & Mary

Thursday, March 22                     Graduation Pictures for those students going to Kindergarten

Thursday, March 29                     Easter Parties and Special Visitor....Magician

Friday, March 30 - April 6             Easter Holidays - PRESCHOOL CLOSED